The RSMU Football and Netball Clubs are independent, incorporated sporting organisations, who participate in the North Eastern Football League (NEFL) and North Eastern Netball Association (NENA).

Our clubs, oval and courts are based centrally at Riverton, with members travelling from the surrounding towns of Saddleworth, Marrabel, Rhynie, Auburn, and Tarlee and a small contingent travelling from Adelaide.
We aim provide the best possible environment for members to experience a community sporting club which promotes participation, achievement and contribution.
We are a professional, community focussed clubs which provides members of ages 5+ with the opportunity to play competitive netball in a safe, enjoyable and family friendly atmosphere.